Connect With Us

Cape May County Herald
1508 Route 47, Rio Grande
Cape May County, NJ 08242
Phone: (609) 886-8600
Fax: (609) 886-1879
admin@cmcherald.com
www.capemaycountyherald.com

 


 

Connect Online:

Promote Your Business/Organization:  https://www.marketing.capemaycountyherald.com/

Submit Letters to the Editor: https://www.capemaycountyherald.com/site/forms/online_services/letter/letter_editor/

Submit News Tips: https://www.capemaycountyherald.com/site/forms/online_services/submit_news/submit_news/

Submit an Article: https://www.marketing.capemaycountyherald.com/sponsored-content-portal/

Submit an Event: https://www.marketing.capemaycountyherald.com/users/admin/calendar/event/

 


 

Connect via Email:

For Classified Advertising & Billing, Classified@cmcherald.com

For Other Herald Advertising, Advertise@cmcherald.com

For Other Billing, email Billing@cmcherald.com

For Digital Advertising & Marketing Services at Seawave Digital, email Lexi@seawavedigital.com

For Graphics & Client Services, Service@cmcherald.com

For the Newsroom, Editor@cmcherald.com

 

Send Press Releases to Newsdesk@cmcherald.com 

For questions about the Herald's website, Admin@cmcherald.com

For other inquiries, Admin@cmcherald.com

 


 

Connect by Phone:

Call us at 609-886-8600

For a complete directory, Dial 7

For Classified Advertising & Billing, Dial 133 

For Other Billing, Dial 136

For Digital Advertising & Marketing Services at Seawave Digital, Dial 142

For Other Herald Advertising, Dial 115

For the Newsroom & Letters to the Editor, Dial 130

For questions about the Herald's website, Dial 129

For other inquiries, Dial 0.