Obituaries

Monday, February 22, 2021

Glenn C. Kay of Wildwood, NJ passed away peacefully at home on Thursday, February 18, 2021 w…

Friday, February 19, 2021

Patty Meade, February 14, 2021 from East Falls section of Philadelphia. Patty retired to Cap…

Mary P. Farmer, 90, of Cape May, NJ, died peacefully on Monday, February 15, 2021. Mary was …

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Paul E. Tyburski, 71, of Rio Grande, NJ, peacefully passed away on February 17, 2021.Paul (b…

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021

Joseph W. Priest, age 70, of Cape May, New Jersey and formerly of Glendora, New Jersey depar…

Richard R. Otter, age 37 of Charlotte, NC, passed away Tuesday, February 9, 2021. Rich was a…

John J. Dinella, 94, transformed to his eternal home Thursday, February 11th, 2021. He was b…

Friday, February 12, 2021

Edward J. Olney, 69, of Wildwood, NJ passed away Thursday February 11, 2021 after a long bat…

Thursday, February 11, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Tuesday, February 09, 2021

John Beckermeyer, age 72 of Rio Grande, NJ was called home to be with the Lord on Thursday, …

Monday, February 08, 2021
Friday, February 05, 2021
Thursday, February 04, 2021
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Tuesday, February 02, 2021
Monday, February 01, 2021