Obituaries

Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Updated

Jeffery Ruddy, 57 of Fort Pierce, Fl., formerly of North Cape May, passed away unexpectedly …

  • Updated

Joseph M. Ferguson, 54, Stone Harbor, NJ, passed away on Wednesday, November 25, 2020. He wa…

  • Updated

Cynthia Gray Tolley of North Cape May, NJ died on Friday, November 20, 2020 after a years-lo…

  • Updated

Dolores Whelan, age 90 of N Cape May, passed away Sunday, November 22, 2020. Born in Philade…

  • Updated

Peter Francis McKeon, age 78, of Rio Grande and formerly of Philadelphia, PA, passed away on…

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
  • Updated

WEBSTER, HARRY, SR., 89, of Town Bank, November 22, 2020.. He served in the US Army during t…

Monday, November 23, 2020
  • Updated

MandyLynn Smearman, age 44 of Villas passed away suddenly on Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at…

Friday, November 20, 2020
  • Updated

Amy Marie Reed, age 49 of Lower Township, passed away Tuesday, November 17, 2020. Daughter o…

  • Updated

It is with great sadness we announce the death of Mary Charlene Poulson age 75 of Cape May, …

Thursday, November 19, 2020
  • Updated

Deborah Mattera (maiden name Keys), 66, of North Wildwood, NJ passed away on November 18, 20…

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  • Updated

BRAUN, PRESLEY THOMAS, 22, of Cape May Court House, November 14, 2020. He was a 2016 graduat…

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
  • Updated

DAY, LEN, 74, of Belleplain, November 13, 2020. He was a member of the Belleplain Fire Compa…

  • Updated

KINSING, MARGARET H. (nee Harkness), 96, of Ocean City, November 13, 2020. She had served as…

Monday, November 16, 2020
  • Updated

Margot Nelson Carey of Rutherford, NJ died at home in Cape May on Wednesday, November 11, 20…

  • Updated

Freda Fradell McCullough of North Cape May, NJ, passed away peacefully at home on November 1…

  • Updated

TIRRELL, HON. WILLIAM B. SR., CDR USN Ret., 74, of Cape May, November 9, 2020.

  • Updated

SHEAHAN, DONAL J., 84, of Dennis Twp., November 11, 2020. He was ordained a Roman Catholic P…

Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • Updated

McCANN, SIGRID MAY, 74, of Villas, November 10, 2020. She was an employee at the Arc of Cape…

  • Updated

HARWOOD, GEORGE C., JR., 71, of Petersburg, November 7, 2020. He was a Veteran of the Vietna…

  • Updated

ANDREWS, STEPHEN JOSEPH "Joe", 57, of Ocean City, November 8, 2020. He was employed at the O…

  • Updated

Rosemary Eldon McBride, 93, of Elizabethtown, PA, passed away peacefully on Tuesday, Novembe…

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • Updated

Theresa M. TarquinioTerry passed away November 2, 2020 peacefully with her family at her sid…

  • Updated

BRADSHAW, DORIS SHELDON, 94, of North Wildwood, November 7, 2020. She was a member of Holy T…

Monday, November 09, 2020
  • Updated

SCHEUER II, JOSEPH C., 85, of Wildwood Crest, November 7, 2020. He served in the US Army and…

  • Updated

Susan P. Breon, age 74, went to be with her lord on Thursday, November 5, 2020 following a h…

  • Updated

Mark J. Piro passed away at Cape May Regional Medical Center on Wednesday, November 4, 2020 …

  • Updated

Joseph W. Buganski, Jr., 58, of Dennis Township, NJ, passed away on Friday, November 6, 2020…

  • Updated

Richard M. Murphy, a 32-year resident of Cape May, NJ, died at home on November 4, 2020. He …

  • Updated

Gerald Robert VanDorn passed away October 20th, 2020 of natural causes at the age of 75. He …

Friday, November 06, 2020
  • Updated

FASY, ROBERT C., 92, of Seaville, November 3, 2020. He served in the U.S. Army during the Ko…

Thursday, November 05, 2020
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
  • Updated

Antoinette Roselli, (Bogdan), It is with great sadness that the family of “Nette” Rosetti an…