Lower Chamber of Commerce Holds Annual Dinner

Pictured from left to right: Christa Linnington, Rob Gleason, Patricia Raspa, Adelia Jonas, Sue Paz-Cubberley, Alaine Krajicek, Kim Erichsen, Jim Kelly and U.S. Rep. Jeff Van Drew.

The Lower Township Chamber of Commerce held its 26th Annual Installation Dinner Oct. 10, at the Shore Club in Court House.

Lower Township Mayor Erick Simonsen swore in the new chamber officers and directors as a part of the installation ceremony. U.S. Rep. Jeff Van Drew (D-2nd) awarded proclamations from the U.S. House of Representatives, in recognition of their contributions.

President: Sue Paz Cubberley

1st Vice President: Adelia Jonas

2nd Vice President: Kimberley Cresse

Secretary: Patricia Raspa

Treasurer: Rob Gleason

Directors include: Alaine Krajicek, Jim Kelly, Kim Erichsen, and Christa Linnington.