NOTE: The Cape May County Herald is offering full coverage of the COVID-19 / coronavirus emergency to all, with no payment required. We are committed to ensuring our readers can make critical decisions for themselves and their families during this ongoing situation. To continue supporting this vital reporting, please consider a digital subscription or contribution. For more coverage, subscribe to our daily newsletter.

DENNISVILLE - Dennis Township Elementary and Dennis Township Middle schools announced their February Hawks, Junior Hawks, second marking period Honor Roll and Distinguished Honor Roll students, and employee of the month Camille Berardis.

February Hawks and Junior Hawks were chosen for exhibiting the character trait honesty. Honor Roll recipients earned all As and Bs for the second marking period. Distinguished Honor Roll students earned all As.

February Junior Hawks are Dakota Laughlin, Josh Heck, Reghan Adoranto, Noah Gardner, Jamison Carnuccio, and Jacob Marx.

February Hawks are Marty Meers, Jocelyn Jamison, Gabriella Whitehead-Williams, Jax Pickering, Rebecca Hilvert, Angelina Lorenzo, Raegan Germanio, Artie Ridler, and MJ Casanova.

Sixth Grade Distinguished Honor Roll

Cileone Rayne

Connerton Alexandria

Germanio Ryan

Hall Cameron

Hope Ava

Lord Cadie

Nagle Julianne

Pappas Eliza

Pettit Kyle

Ryan Zachary

Szubski Cambria

Seventh Grade Distinguished Honor Roll

Daino Amanda

Frie Jake

Harris Julia

Herouvis Margaret

McGroarty Jr John

Nagle Casey

Pickering Jacqueline

Turner Megan

Eighth Grade Distinguished Honor Roll

Daino Laura

Gittle Reagan

Hearon Paige

Jamison Joseph

Kretschmer Chloe

McDevitt Tyler

McGroarty Kaylee

Murray Troy

Palmer Sophie

Phillips Isabelle

Steelman Zachary

Teefy Abigail

White Jerry

Sixth Grade Honor Roll

Abrego Payton

Bernat Hannah

Bianchino Bradley

Bozarth Adrina

Cramer Jaden

Cramer Jared

Curry Connor

Danter Jack

Difelice Myla

Dobbins Chloe

Doherty Ashlynn

Doughty Ireland

Feliciano Evan

Fox Tyler

Jamison Jocelyn

Johnson Ross

Kretschmer Samantha

Layer Michael

Lloyd Alanna

Mills Skylar

Murphy Sean

Murphy-McNeill Kyra

Myers Ryan

Nagle Noah

Raab Joseph

Rivera Zoey

Spencer Brady

Stoltz Natalie

Whitehead-Williams Gabriella

Seventh Grade Honor Roll

Bowen-Sanchez Gabriel

Farrell Ashley

Gerbereux III Kirk

Rodgers Olivia

Scheufele Ava

Seger Logan

Vallese Kayleigh

Eighth Grade Honor Roll

Barber Thomas

Billiris Yu-Jin

Blakeslee Jordan

Blizzard Mason

Garcia Gabriella

Gery Colin

Mills Logan

Pease Katrina

Rivello Aiden

Roache Olivia

Rothmel Jr Christopher

Sittineri Allison

Trout Roland

Wright Bryan

Get 'The Wrap', a new way to get the news.

We wrap up the news from the Shore you love, and deliver it to your inbox, weekly.